Skip to content ↓
Pontefract Academies Trust

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Professional Development Days: Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017, Friday 20 October 2017 & Monday 30 October 2017

Children return on Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Last day Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Professional Development Days: Tuesday 2nd January 2018, Thursday 29th March 2018

Children return on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Last Day Thursday 29 March 2018

Good Friday Bank Holiday Friday 30 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

 

Children return on Monday 16 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Last day Wednesday 25 July 2018