Skip to content ↓
Pontefract Academies Trust

Curriculum Maps

Please click on the links below to find the Curriculum Maps for each year group in Key Stages 1 and 2. Further details about each subject, topic and National Curriculum Programme of Study and be found on the curriculum area pages in this section of the website. 

As a one and a half form entry school we operate a two year rolling programme to ensure full coverage of the National Curriculum.


Key Stage One (Y1/2)

Lower Key Stage Two (Y3/4)

Upper Key Stage Two (Y5/6)